Latest Products http://www.bubbletea.co.in Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.bubbletea.co.in Popping Boba http://www.bubbletea.co.in/popping-boba.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Fruit Concentrate Juice in Bubble Shape & it is also called by names “Juice Balls, Bursting Boba, Boba Pearls, Popping Bubbles & Popballs. It is mainly used in Bubble Tea, Milkshakes, Smoothies, Frozen Yogurts, Cake Topping, Ice Cream Topping & many similar Desserts. Nata De Coco http://www.bubbletea.co.in/nata-de-coco.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nata De Coco, also known as Fruit Jelly, is a white, translucent, and chewy cube that adds richness to the drink. We are reckoned as reliable Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Nata De Coco in Maharashtra, India. Non Dairy Creamer http://www.bubbletea.co.in/non-dairy-creamer.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to preparing coffee, tea, milkshakes, or ice cream without dairy products, what better to use than Non Dairy Creamer that is a perfect replacement of milk or cream! Printed Disposable Glasses http://www.bubbletea.co.in/printed-disposable-glasses.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Printed Disposable Glasses in Maharashtra, India. We made ourselves acquainted with the fact that disposable glasses would never run out of demand. Tapioca Pearl http://www.bubbletea.co.in/tapioca-pearl.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high-quality Tapioca Pearl, which is a chewable substance added to beverages like Bubble Tea, Milkshakes, Frozen Yogurts, and Ice-Cream Topping. It redefines the experience of drinking beverage to which it is added. Iced Tea Premix http://www.bubbletea.co.in/iced-tea-premix.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the desires of the fragment that has liking for Iced Tea, we are engaged in bringing the best Iced Tea Premixes from the trustworthy manufacturers. Our company, as Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Iced Tea Premix in Maharashtra, India, is growing by leaps and bounds. Hot Chocolate Powder http://www.bubbletea.co.in/hot-chocolate-powder.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acting as the link in bringing the lip-smacking taste of Hot Chocolate Powder on everyone’s table. Our company is one of the eminent Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Hot Chocolate Powder in Maharashtra, India. High Speed Professional Blender http://www.bubbletea.co.in/high-speed-professional-blender.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Professional Blender acts as a helping hand of the professionals from food & beverage industry. We, as Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of High Speed Professional Blender in Maharashtra, India, are offering tempting deals wherein we ensure to provide performance-oriented Blender at a price as unbelievable as Rs.35,000/-. Cocktail Shaker http://www.bubbletea.co.in/cocktail-shaker.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Shaker is one of our products that we are offering to cater to the industry that is dedicated to blending and mixing the contents of the cocktail, mocktail, or juices. Coffee Premix http://www.bubbletea.co.in/coffee-premix.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as the reliable Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Coffee Premix in Maharashtra, India. We bring high quality Coffee Premixes for the market that is fond of coffee, from eminent manufacturers. Beverage Straws http://www.bubbletea.co.in/beverage-straws.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We know one thing that the Beverage industry cannot survive without straws. And to handle the demand of the market, our company is coming across as one of the leading Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Beverage Straws in Maharashtra, India. Bar Equipments http://www.bubbletea.co.in/bar-equipments.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent name as Bar Equipment Importer, Exporter and Supplier, we introduce High Speed Professional Blender and Cocktail Shaker. Manufactured by leading companies, the Bar Equipment is feature-packed. Hot Tea Premix http://www.bubbletea.co.in/hot-tea-premix.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Tea Premix is becoming a new craze for people who cannot do away drinking one after another cup of tea, but are so busy to make one. Saving time and energy of such market, Hot Tea Premixes are becoming a super-hit option. Bubble Tea http://www.bubbletea.co.in/bubble-tea.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the world’s trendiest drink – Bubble Tea, catering to the market that craves for the beverage having unique taste and amazing flavors. Hailing from Maharashtra, India, we are actively engaged in exporting, importing, and supplying Bubble Tea. Yogurt Powder http://www.bubbletea.co.in/yogurt-powder.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Yogurt Powder helps in quenching the thirst of those people who cannot live without milkshakes. Our company, seeing the ever increasing demand for Yogurt Powder, plunged into serving the respective market. We are one of the eminent Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Yogurt Powder in Maharashtra, India. We ensure to deliver utmost quality, by housing the contents of the Yogurt Powder in tough packaging that preserves its essence till opened. We offer the Yogurt Powder at Rs.700 per Kg.   Minimum Order Quantity : 3 cartons Smoothie Poder http://www.bubbletea.co.in/smoothie-poder.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards.